Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northtowne Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
Dedicated teachers that work hard and push students to make decisions on their own. Students grow both academically and as individuals. Great adminsitration.

Northtowne Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
This school has truly improved over the last 4 to 5 years. I feel welcomed and my daughter loves attending Northtowne. The Pre-K program is a wonderful program. The kids are engaged and getting ready for Kindergarten.


Northtowne Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northtowne Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
This school is being underestimated way too much. The school is amazing. Much more than I thought it would be. The teachers and staff always have a smile on their faces and the academics are wonderful. Northtowne is one of the best schools in Columbus Public Schools, but is little known to others.The students and staff are like family and the principal knows almost everyone in the building.

Northtowne Elementary School 1

Posted October 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Northtowne Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 05, 2008
- a parent
I believe Northtowne has the potential to be one the top schools in the district. It has wonderful students and staff that care for eachother. In order for Nortowne to be best parents and staff must participate more in the students education. We must remember that the students are still kids and that education should be fun. School must be a place where students want to be, where they are enthused about learning and their are opportunities for the students to participate in enthusiatic learning.

Northtowne Elementary School 2

Posted June 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northtowne Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2008
- a community member
Our school works hard to work together to educate our students. We are available to listen to suggestion and to problem solve any challenges that come our way. Our staff does not forget the support that we are given even during our darkest hours. Stop in and visit to see our strong program.


Northtowne Elementary School 1

Posted February 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northtowne Elementary School 4

Posted December 22, 2005
- a parent
Great school. The new programs are wonderful and my son loves going to school. The staff, school and parents are like a family.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northtowne Elementary School
4767 Northtowne Blvd, Columbus, OH  43229
(614) 365-5488
Last modified Northtowne Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northtowne Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top