Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grandview Heights High School 1

Posted June 14, 2013
- a parent
The wealthy and connected parents make sure their kids get everything. If you are not a sports superstar or are doing something that makes the school look good you get ignored. A small school in a small town with people trying to impress others and out for their own interests. The school doesn't do much to prepare students for life outside the Grandview bubble.

Grandview Heights High School 5

Posted January 28, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Grandview Heights High School 0
no rating

Posted December 14, 2008
- a parent
Great teachers, building is old and needs updating

Grandview Heights High School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grandview Heights High School 5

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Grandview Heights High School 3

Posted February 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Grandview Heights High School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Grandview Heights High School 5

Posted November 03, 2003
- a community member
My broher and I, both went through the schools in Grandview Heights and loved every minute there! They have a great school with kind caring teachers and staff. I want to raise my kids there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grandview Heights High School
1587 West 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH  43212
(614) 481-3620
Last modified Grandview Heights High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grandview Heights High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top