Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2013
- a parent
A model school that all public schools should emulate. Dedicated and skilled professionals supported by the community and PTA. Where can you find a wetlands and greenhouse in a public primary school. Add the library, art room, computer room and music room and you surpass what any private school can offer.

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2010
- a parent
We love Arrowhead! What an amazing school


Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
You could not ask for a better teaching, support and PTA!!

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a community member
Arrowhead is an awesome school because it is diverse and has an excellent staff. There is an array of opportunities for the children to choose from.

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and PTA are great!!


Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and the nature zone are great. The students are kind,caring and work hard. They make my little girl happy!

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a community member
I love the caring staff and the way the make every student fell important.

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
I think the naturealm is a great assest to the school and learning activities for the children. The teachers are very supportive and involved in the learning of each child.


Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
I have never seen such a happier bunch of children in all other schools. It must be the principal, who walks the halls and inter-acts with the teachers and children so well.

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Arrowhead is a great school. Our teachers and staff are top notch and our students have so much pride in our school. Our Nature Zone is phenomenal and such a great learning environment for the students. Our parent volunteers are amazing. The After School Programs offer a lot of great opportunities for students to try something new. Some of our offerings include Taekwondo, Violin, Spanish, Knitting, Scrapbooking, Studio Art, Science Club, Dance, Golf, and Zoo Mobile, with more in the works. My children and I are proud to be a part of Arrowhead Elementary.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arrowhead Primary Elementary School
1600 Raleigh Blvd, Copley, OH  44321
(330) 664-4885
Last modified Arrowhead Primary Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arrowhead Primary Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews.