Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elizabeth Price Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
My daughter attended Price and I was very happy with all the staff at this school. They have an excellent principal. She is very active in the school and with the students. You will always find her at any function the school is having. They also have a very good excelerated program for a small community. The teachers at this school seem to really care about our children and their success.

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
I have had two children go through Price and my third is at Price now. I have seen many schools, in Cuyahoga Falls and Akron, and have never seen one with such an enthusiastic principal. She leads her team to success! The staff does a wonderful job encouraging the children to always do their best, even during these trying times. Test scores seem to be the important factor to our state and although all seems to geer towards testing, Price teachers still make learning fun and enjoyable for theie students. Support staff is fabulous and the school nurse is the best! No place like Price. I wouldn't have chosen anywhere else 14 years ago!


Elizabeth Price Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a teacher
My school has the best teachers, staff, students, and parents in the district. They work harder than anyone and support their school 100%, even through tough economic times! There is no better school than PRICE!

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Because they make learning fun and my 2 children are excited about going to school everyday.

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
I have four kids going to/through this school. It is a great school, from the teachers to the principal to the office staff. My kids are getting a great education, and they're having fun too.


Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
We have the best teachers and an awesome support staff who are enthusiastic about school and make learning fun for the kids!

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
I love them because they have the greatest and most caring faculty and volunteers which in turn gives our students an amazing education.

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
I have two children who both attended Price. I would not have picked any other elementary in the Falls. The teachers are great. Mrs. S. the principle is amazing! My family has had to move out of state due to employment reasons. My daughter was going to Roberts but my son was still at Price. He misses it very much.


Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elizabeth Price Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2008
- a parent
I have to say, that my children are at Price Elementary because of open enrollment and have been at Price their entire school career. My children enjoy learning and love the teachers there, as well as the principal. I have been very happy with the administration and the staff. I would recommend Price to any family looking for a positive environment for their child to grow and learn.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elizabeth Price Elementary School
2610 Delmore St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44221
(330) 926-3806
Last modified Elizabeth Price Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elizabeth Price Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.