Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2011
- a parent
I am a parent of a 4th grader at Richardson and am 100% happy with the school. The principal, Mr. Margida and his staff are the best, most nurturing people you could leave your child with. My daughter is getting the best possible education at Richardson!

Richardson Elementary School 2

Posted August 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted June 20, 2009
- a parent
my daughter,Ciara.goes here and loves the school so much she calls it her second home. she started in grade kand is now in 4th grade now. Ciara and i love richardson

Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richardson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 01, 2008
- a community member
Richardson is a wonderful school. The staff and teachers are wonderful helpful people. The principal is a very educated and a child motivated person. My grandchild is also very fond of Mrs. Huff who is a substitute teacher at Richardson.


Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2006
- a parent
Now that we have moved to lees summit mo I see now what a great school richardson was. Sam was in k with ms.Green . Here he is learning the abc colors go out side to play no share time no library it seems to me here they are doing preschool things, also sam was in resource with ms. Clemons. Now here they say he is advance. Wow thank you richardson

Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Richardson Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richardson Elementary School
2226 23rd St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44223
(330) 926-3807
Last modified Richardson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richardson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.