Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2014
- a parent
Wyandot is really good school.all staff are amazing. They take care of kid's and help to improve their studies

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Wyandot has the best staff who recognize the differences in kids and their learning styles.They score the best of all the Dublin Elelmentary schools and the kids give back to the school and the community.


Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted April 08, 2009
- a parent
This is our 4th year with Wyandot and we love it. Wyandot's test scores at consistently one of the highest in the city, if not the state for that matter. PTO is very involved in school and are there to support the teachers and staff in many ways. The only thing we have not been too happy with is the discipline issue. It seems very lax and i don't feel issues are handled well. I don't think parents of ill-behaved children are notified and this is something that starts in the home and should be addressed in the home as well as school.

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a parent
i have been sending my children here for ten years we love the education and the teachers here. we love how the school has a never say no policy. i recomend this school to every person who is trying to find a good school for their children. the principal is great the education is great the teachers are great everthing about wyandot elementary is great! i dont think anybody should change anything about this school! thank you for all of these wonderful reasons onwhy wyandot is no doubt the best school in the U.S.A! thanks again


Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted November 20, 2005
- a parent
Terrific teachers. Involved parents. Wide variety of special courses. Student teacher ratio is very desirable. This school is hard to beat.

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted November 02, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Wyandot Elementary School 5

Posted July 12, 2005
- a parent
Wyandot was a great experience for my children. My son has had some special needs and the special education teacher was excellent. Also Wyandot does not tolerate any bullying which made his transition from another school to Wyandot very easy. He was treated with respect and care. The academics were very good, but the Investigation Math Program is below average and I supplemented their Math program with my own home math program which provided then with the basic facts in math which the Dublin School System does not see as necessary. Parent involvement is excellent, and they have many extracurricular activities. The pricipal is very involved with the students, knowing them by name, and has attended many events outside the regular school functions. My only criticism is the front office staff is not very professional and the Math Program is lacking.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wyandot Elementary School
5620 Dublinshire Dr, Dublin, OH  43017
(614) 761-5840
Last modified Wyandot Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wyandot Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.