Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Dublin, OH
Students enrolled: 773

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted April 06, 2013
- a parent
Two of my children have gone to Karrer. The teachers and staff are excellent, the school setting is beautiful, and the extra-curricular events (from sports to Power of the Pen writing teams) are run well. We've been very happy with Karrer.

Henry Karrer Middle School 1

Posted September 14, 2012
- a parent
The Dublin city schools professes to have a "no tolerance" policy for violence and bullying. My son was attacked the 3rd week of school. The next day the attacker was back in school like nothing had happened, given another opportunity to beat up another student. No suspension. So much for no tolerance. I cannot speak to the teacher quality at this time. It is too early in the year.


Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted December 19, 2011
- a community member
It is awsome! The staf f is very cooperative. The princible is wonderfull!! Also, the teachers teach in a very good manner, and make school fun and very enjoyable. I don't know how I could thank the staff more enough.

Henry Karrer Middle School 1

Posted March 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Henry Karrer Middle School 1

Posted March 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Henry Karrer Middle School 1

Posted March 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
Karrer is great and my son loves it. Excellent teachers and administrators with the right emphasis on learning. Programs such as sports focus on teaching above winning.

Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a student
hi i was a student at karrer last year and sadly my parents moved me away. at karrer i had wonderful friends and everybody was nice! karrer is a great school and i miss it there terribly! :)


Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted December 19, 2008
- a student
hi im a 8th grader and i think this school is exellent. The students, teachers, sport and music program is also great. I love goin to Karrer and i feel like i always learn something everyday.

Henry Karrer Middle School 5

Posted December 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Henry Karrer Middle School
7245 Tullymore Dr, Dublin, OH  43016
(614) 873-0459
Last modified Henry Karrer Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Henry Karrer Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top