Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Eli Pinney Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eli Pinney Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
Our son has enjoyed going to Eli Pinney, and we have found the teachers and staff to be very helpful and interested in our son's education. In addition, there are a number of parent-student and parent-teacher activities.

Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2007
- a parent
I've found the quality of education at Eli Pinney to be excellent. I'm not fond of the pods and am disappointed to see class sizes larger than other nearby dublin elementary schools.

Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eli Pinney Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2006
- a parent
The quality og academic programs at Eli Pinney is excellent. My K level daughter has received a wonderful start in her academic career. I have other friends who built a new house and moved closer to the school just to be sure they would never be redistricted. We did not have involvement in extracurriculars but I know the Eli Pinney offers all sorts of music, art and sport. The level of parent invlovement at Eli Pinney is very high. I have never walked into the school and seen less than four parents working on activities. My daughters classroom had 3 classroom Moms, plus Moms and Dads who cam in to read weekly. The PTO is very active at the school and hold regular family socials. I can't say enough great things about this school. It breaks my heart that we are moving out of state and leaving this school district.


Eli Pinney Elementary School 4

Posted December 31, 2004
- a parent
This school is very good - the quality of teaching and all events and everything. However there is 0 security - anyone can enter school anytime and there is no special rules or regulations for that. I am really concerned about my child and I think increased security must be the priority now, when terrorists increased their evil activities.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

9989 Concord Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 798-3570

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eli Pinney Elementary School
9989 Concord Rd, Dublin, OH  43017
(614) 798-3570
Last modified Eli Pinney Elementary School is a public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eli Pinney Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.