Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted September 30, 2014
- a parent
We recently moved to Ohio from out of state, and I used Great Schools extensively to research the school options for my children. We selected Dublin Jerome High School for my 9th grader, and we are thrilled! The academics are excellent, and there is personal, one-on-one counseling when registering to ensure that your student is in the classes they need. The principal is incredibly energetic and very visible and clearly cares very deeply about the school. The teachers are fantastic for the most part and there are lots of opportunities for international travel with the school. The student body is polite and well-mannered and they were very welcoming to my daughter. As we move through the years at Jerome, we will consider the AP and IB class options, and I have no doubt that my daughter will graduate very well-prepared for college. The building is only 10 years old, so it is really nice and new, and they have an incredible auditorium and a great theater program. We love Jerome!

Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted November 22, 2010
- a student
The teachers and the student body are always supportive and positive, no matter what you did. This school comes together during the great times and the tough times. The Blue Ribbon Award is well-deserved by this school.


Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a student
The people there are so nice, the teachers are absolutely awesome, and our principal is the best!!!!

Dublin Jerome High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I have 2 children, one has graduated, and one is enrolled at Jerome. The quality of education is exceptional, and my junior at OSU is continuing to do well in her classes. The teachers are always available to help students, and the school is open to parent envolvement.

Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a student
I like my school because it has awesome people, awesome teachers and lots of classes in all areas to do. I enjoy the Music Department. We have really good teachers and the music is fun to play. All the teachers are really nice and are willing to help you any day at anytime, so that you can be the best that you can be. I have made so many friends at Jerome, because they are all really excepting of each other.


Dublin Jerome High School 1

Posted May 26, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted July 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dublin Jerome High School 5

Posted October 04, 2007
- a student
The Dublin Jerome Academic Program is superior to any other school in the central Ohio area. It is ranked the number one school in central Ohio based on the OGT test scores.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dublin Jerome High School
8300 Hyland Croy Rd, Dublin, OH  43016
(614) 873-7377
Last modified Dublin Jerome High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dublin Jerome High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top