Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a student
I attended Holy Cross from grades 6 to 8. And the school was excellent. Not only were the teachers nice, the students were to. This school prepared me for High School, and I am now a current student at Regina.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 1

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted September 12, 2008
- a student
I am a student at Holy Cross School and I believe that this is a great school. Everyone has faith. I suggest Holy Cross School if you are looking for a school for your student to go to. The teachers take time for you and we take time each day to think abaut how great everyone is no matter who they are.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
Holy Cross is an excellent school and is diverse and well 'put-together'. The extre-curricular activities are finonminal. As you can probably tell, i am a student there, my experience it great.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
Holy Cross is an excellent school and full of faith, academics, and extracurricular activities. I have two children who graduated there and went from K-8 grade. I have another child who is going in eighth grade and loves it. They all were very involved and the other two did great in highschool.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted March 14, 2008
- a student
Holy Cross is a thriving school in the city of Euclid. I enjoy attending my school and I enjoy my classes. Holy Cross is very exceptional. Teachers care and take time for theyre students and work hard.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted December 07, 2006
- a parent
I have three children that attended Holy Cross. Holy Cross School is an exceptional school, well run, great teachers, well behaved children, and a good curriculum. Extracurricular activities with arts and sports offerings, are exceptional.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted August 02, 2006
- a parent
Holy Cross is an excellent school that teaches faith and academics. I do disagree with the post regarding wealthy families. Most families are middle income families with a few wealthier than most others. We do have many different races and welcome folks of any race and color. The families are wonderful and the school and parish work hard to foster a community that supports each other regardless of faith, race or financial status.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted April 11, 2006
- a parent
A well-run, orderly school with excellent academics. Holy Cross encourages much parent involvement. The only downside is that the school is not very racially/economically diverse - most children at the school are white, and most come from the wealthier, lakefront neighborhoods in Euclid.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 4

Posted March 26, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of The Lake School
175 East 200th Street, Euclid, OH  44119
(216) 481-6824
Last modified Our Lady Of The Lake School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Our Lady Of The Lake School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top