Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


St John Of The Cross School 1

Posted May 11, 2012
- a parent
Kindergarten teacher is awesome. The teachers my kid had were so-so. Communication between parent and teacher is not good. It's like pulling teeth to even get a response within 24 hours. I feel they only care about what money is coming to the church. They will let kids be bullies, so long as they are getting money from the students' parent, or ed-choice. I also feel they don't challenge the kids enough.

St John Of The Cross School 5

Posted April 21, 2006
- a student
I am a student at St. Felicitas, and have been going here since 5th grade. I made a lot of friends here and like it! I am graduating next year and can't wait for high school!


St John Of The Cross School 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2006
- a student
Good academics... Sports are okay.. Great amout of parent involvement.

St John Of The Cross School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St John Of The Cross School 2

Posted May 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St John Of The Cross School 5

Posted July 15, 2004
- a parent
Great School. Great teachers and administrators. Discipline is great. Really get to know the families and children. Good curriculum.

St John Of The Cross School 4

Posted April 30, 2004
- a parent
This is an excellent school that prepared my children for both high school and college. The basics are important and they teach them well. The school supports the parents and the parents support the school. The moral teachings of the school are excellent and they practice what they preach.

St John Of The Cross School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St John Of The Cross School
140 Richmond Road, Euclid, OH  44143
(216) 261-1240
Last modified St John Of The Cross School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St John Of The Cross School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.