Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Ss Robert & William Catholic School 1

Posted October 04, 2012
- a community member
NO,NO,NO Don't make a big mistake like I did. They don't care about education quality and students'successful. They just think about money, money, money. My two children were at this school,but they were not happy there.Then I moved North Carrolina and they are happy right now.All teacher and staff at this school are very strict about rules and they don't understand about child psychology. I think teachers are not happy over there,because my children' kindergarten teachers were not smile any. I am glad my sons are happy now. I feel too bad when I remember those days.

Ss Robert & William Catholic School 5

Posted June 05, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. My daughter is graduating from kindergarten this month and she loves her teacher Mrs. Long!!! Thanks Mrs Long for being the best teacher!!! Sophia I.


Ss Robert & William Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is in Pre-K and just loves this school, her little sister cannot wait to start next year. The teachers are wonderful and the education is unbeatable.

Ss Robert & William Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
The principal and the teachers are great!

Ss Robert & William Catholic School 1

Posted January 15, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Ss Robert & William Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted June 10, 2008
- a student
it is a very nice school. i love it. the teachers are wonderful. the prinicipal is amazing and helpul. and you do have a lot of fun there.

Ss Robert & William Catholic School 2

Posted June 04, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Ss Robert & William Catholic School 5

Posted July 19, 2004
- a parent
I have 2 step children that attend, my daughter will be starting K. I am very impressed with the academics. My stepson came from Euclid public schools & was always getting in trouble & didn't feel like he fit in. He is a very bright child. At St. William the school can excede the state minimum guidleines where the public schools can't. My stepson has made second honors all year & has not missed a day of school. The Catholic school is able to challenge him in ways the public school couldn't. He is also learning about God & religion. He comes from an Atheist background and finds the concept of God 'neat'. That I am grateful for. The teachers are great, the school is a little old but the walls don't teach, the teacher's do. I don't think any parent would be disappointed sending their children to St. William.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

351 East 260th Street
Euclid, OH 44132

(216) 731-3060
(216) 731-0300

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ss Robert & William Catholic School
351 East 260th Street, Euclid, OH  44132
(216) 731-3060
Last modified Ss Robert & William Catholic School is a private school that serves grades PK-8
Ss Robert & William Catholic School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.