Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Pinnacle Academy

Charter | K-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Euclid

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $48,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $690.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

18 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 2, 2014

This is a great school, my daughter has been going here since Kindergarten and is now in the 2nd grade. The curriculum is excellent and I love the fact that they push my child to learn more and not just the basic 2nd grade work. She is reading at a fourth grade level and looks forward to school everyday. The staff has always been very attentive and involved with each student. There are children who attend Pinnacle that have behavior issues, but I feel that it is due to home behavior and parents need to be more involved in the discipline of their children. The staff has changed this year, but overall I think that the school has some great teachers and the principal is doing a great job for his 2nd year. I will keep my daughter here until 8th grade and know that she will achieve success because I am a hands on parent and with the help of the teachers and staff she will succeed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2013

This school has many problems, mostly because it is funded by a for profit company. Extra curricular programs are non existent and students do not leave being a well rounded person. The middle school is poorly organized. It is wild and there is a lack of discipline
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 28, 2011

Everyone I have met has been wonderful and helpful. My son looks forward to school. I really like the communiction folder I recieve on a dailly basis.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2011

my child has gone to pinnacle since they opened this upcoming year she will be going to 7th grade and i am looking foward to withdrawing her from pinnacle... Her first year (k) was great . so when we came back the second year for first grade her kindergraden teacher was no longer working there.. should have took that as a warning sign. but her 1st grade year was just ok. 2nd grade was horrible. she got conduct reports for the littlest things and was failing and the teacher gave me no notice . her 5th grade teacher was new to teaching and seemed scared to handle kids. the next year she moved down to 3rd graders. her 6th grade year was just not satifiying enough for me. i had to ask the teachers for updates on my child more than twice. U really have to stay on these teachers cause they will not keep u informed unless u are demand communication from them.it was just close to home and really wish i had made the move years ago. p.s.. they have no sports or club or cheerleading nothing of that nature or very little
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 27, 2010

I give this school 5 stars. They work with you. I feel they are a advanced school. They care about the kids and parents. They're not there for a paycheck, but to make a diffrence in our children. If they went threw the 12th grade I would want my children to graduate from there school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 22, 2009

My child is in kindergarten. I love this school. I see the growth in how much she has learned. Her teacher is very professional.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2009

My son went there for 3 years grades went from b,c to f I tryed to communicate with the teachers but they had no interest in communicating with me. no class for students with I E P my son did all regular class work most of wich is homework I have no clue what they did in class. expect homework every night and holidays and spring break its a big part of there grade.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 31, 2009

This is the worst School i have ever worked in from the ill mannered teachers to the misunderstood students. Children should have more respect from teachers. Teachers have an attiude like they dont want to work, i would not recommend this school under any circumstances
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted April 2, 2009

Feedback from teachers has been thorough and timely. Like the fact that you can email the teachers and check your child's grade regularly online. My kids are in the Kindergarten and 5th grade and have had a great 1st year at the school. The office staff, administrators, and most teachers show a great deal of care for the students!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 18, 2008

The principal and the teachers are unprofessional and rude. They are very strict. The kids have a dress code which is great but the teachers should have a dress code too. This school does not care about your childs future. The school do not have a nurse on the premises or security. My child will not be returning back.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 29, 2008

Considering the condition of the public school system in Cleveland, I was relieved to have my child accepted to Pinnacle. He has special needs that they have been working towards helping him. I am an involved parent and don't expect the school to 'Fix eveything'. I am happy with the school and I think they are doing a good job. They behavior expectations are set high and being strict on 'Little Things' builds character that helps a student be well rounded, not just good grades. I will continue to send my son and his brother will luckily be joining him at Pinnacle. Get involved! They have a tough job.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 13, 2007

They don't offer special ed classes. The school has very little security. The staff and teachers can be rude as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2007

My child has been going here for two years. Her first year was excellent. Now her second year is horrible. My childs teacher seems to be very disintersted in the childs safety and learning environment. The principal of this school seems not to have a lot of knowledge on what it is to be a principal. The school has no security. I am very dissatified with the progression of the school and with the leaders of the school and some of the teachers. My child will not be returning for a third year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 12, 2007

My child has been going to this school for two years there has been no improvement as far as her grades. The school is strict and they punish the kids for every little thing. There is no security and they don't notify parents where something serious happens. I am not satisfied with the way the school is ran and I will be dienrolling my child in the next couple of months.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2007

The school overall is good. I think they are very strict in some cases too strict for the littler kids. But the teachers are very helpful and seem to care about your children. They always get back in touch with me when I ask.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2007

Horrid. My child was enrolled for 5 months before we disenrolled. Not much learning goes on. Instead, more homework is assigned. Many staff members are rude and unprofessional.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 10, 2007

the school is horrible there is lots of fist fights and lots of uncared for grades i moves to flordia from there and my child is now all cought up and getting better grades than before
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2007

We moved out of Euclid to get my children into a good school. Discipline at Pinnacle was terrible.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
51%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
50%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
41%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 88% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
50%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
49%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
29%

2012

 
 
48%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
54%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 74% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
41%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
35%
Science

The state average for Science was 68% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
37%

2011

 
 
24%

2010

 
 
22%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
55%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
62%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
40%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
40%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
61%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
40%

2010

 
 
73%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 86% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
69%
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
21%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
32%

2010

 
 
29%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students81%
Female84%
Male75%
Black, non-Hispanic81%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled85%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students77%
Female82%
Male68%
Black, non-Hispanic75%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled85%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students68%
Female76%
Male58%
Black, non-Hispanic66%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students85%
Female91%
Male78%
Black, non-Hispanic85%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled88%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students29%
Female36%
Male24%
Black, non-Hispanic30%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged28%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled10%
Non-disabled33%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students48%
Female61%
Male35%
Black, non-Hispanic48%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled10%
Non-disabled55%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students48%
Female61%
Male35%
Black, non-Hispanic48%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled20%
Non-disabled53%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students50%
Female56%
Male41%
Black, non-Hispanic48%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged51%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled56%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students46%
Female54%
Male33%
Black, non-Hispanic42%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled51%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students61%
Female55%
Male68%
Black, non-Hispanic57%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled50%
Non-disabled63%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students71%
Female82%
Male58%
Black, non-Hispanic67%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled30%
Non-disabled78%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students56%
Female73%
Male37%
Black, non-Hispanic56%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged64%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled61%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students71%
Female79%
Male63%
Black, non-Hispanic73%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled78%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students21%
Female24%
Male17%
Black, non-Hispanic19%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged18%
Not economically disadvantaged29%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled22%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

In 2010-2011, this school received an Overall Rating of "Above Expected Growth".

Math

Reading

Grade 4BelowBelow
Grade 5AboveMet
Grade 6MetMet
Grade 7AboveAbove
Grade 8MetMet

About the tests


In 2010-2011, the Ohio Department of Education used the Value-Added Measure to show how much growth students made on the Ohio Achievement Test since the last school year. The state expects that student test scores will show an average year's worth of growth compared to test scores from the previous year. Ohio's Value-Added Measure is not the same as Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP), a federal measure which uses different criteria.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

 
77 (2011)
 
76 (2010)
 
78 (2009)
 
78 (2008)

0
60
120

About the tests


Ohio uses the Performance Index to provide an overall indication of how well students perform on its standardized tests each year. The Performance Index scores are based upon how well each student does on all tested subjects in grades 3 through 8 and 10. Schools and districts earn anywhere from 1.2 points for each student scoring at the advanced level to zero points for each untested student. The Performance Index ranges between 0 and 120, with 100 as the statewide goal for all students.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

22%
of schools in the state are Below average
54%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Ohio. Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Above average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

2 This rating is based on 2012-13 value-added estimates from the state of Ohio.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 91% 16%
White 6% 74%
Two or more races 3% 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian N/A 2%
Hispanic N/A 4%
Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 91%N/A47%
Female 52%N/A49%
Male 48%N/A51%
Students with disabilities 12%N/A15%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Special education
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments

Arts & music

Music
  • Choir / Chorus
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:00am
School end time
  • 3:00pm
School Leader's name
  • Lorianne DeDomenico
Special schedule
  • Block scheduling
Fax number
  • (216) 731-0688

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Core knowledge
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Special education
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Kickball Clubs
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Kickball Clubs

Arts & music

Music
  • Choir / Chorus
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

860 East 222nd St
Euclid, OH 44123
Website: Click here
Phone: (216) 731-0127

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT