Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


Fremont Ross High School 5

Posted May 22, 2011
- a community member
I am a Fremont Ross Graduate. I feel if students get involved in school activities it enhances their highschool experience. Also, parents should be involved and supportive of the student and the school. Fremont Ross has a variety of activities to be involved in that add to the educational experience.

Fremont Ross High School 1

Posted September 14, 2010
- a student
i am a current student at ross, and im only there for about an hour and a half a day, then i go home to do novanet. while im at ross for the time being, i get nothing but problems and teachers look at me like im dumb or something. parents dont know exactly how us kids get treated, someone should watch. ross high school, and all schools together, are pointless, and should in fact be optional.


Fremont Ross High School 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Ross High School 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Ross High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Little Giants are the Best. I received a good education there.


Fremont Ross High School 1

Posted March 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Ross High School 3

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Ross High School 1

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fremont Ross High School 0
no rating

Posted February 09, 2008
- a parent
I found this school to be a total mess. I know several teachers and they could care less about the average kids in school. They do profess caring about the real good students but who wouldn't. Any type of school rules violation merits in-school or out of school suspension. What ever happened to detention? The kid just gets farther behind and cares alot less about school.

Fremont Ross High School 0
no rating

Posted September 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

1100 North St
Fremont, OH 43420

(419) 332-8221
(419) 334-5450

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fremont Ross High School
1100 North St, Fremont, OH  43420
(419) 332-8221
Last modified Fremont Ross High School is a public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fremont Ross High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.