Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Otis Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
I love Otis, as a child I myself went to Otis along with my brother. My four children have gone to Otis and they love it. The staff is very helpful and I personally feel like a family with them. They encourage parents to be involved and they practice and model positive educational and emotional support to the students. I feel at peace knowing my sons were always in good hands.

Otis Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2010
- a parent
Great place. Kids love it!!


Otis Elementary School 3

Posted November 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Otis Elementary School 5

Posted November 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Otis Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a community member
Grandparents luncheon was terrific. Good work from the cafe staff and the teachers were marvalous.


Otis Elementary School 3

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Otis Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Otis Elementary School 3

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Otis Elementary School 3

Posted April 18, 2006
- a parent
For two years now, my son has had uncooperative teachers. They don't keep in contact and they are always too busy to help each child in areas they don't understand.

Otis Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2005
- a former student
this school is awsome. they have nice teachers and they make it easier to learn and understand. the method of teaching is also very good.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Otis Elementary School
718 North Brush St, Fremont, OH  43420
(419) 332-8964
Last modified Otis Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Otis Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.