Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2012
- a parent
We moved from SW to NE in metro Columbus. The quality of the teachers is so impressive...One my child has a special need...Mrs. Jones, Mrs Murray and Mrs Kindinger did such a phenomenal job year after year... The leadership is young hence vibrant and always open to change. We feel so at home and in a team with this school...

Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
My child is in 1st grade in Mrs. Jones class she is a fantastic teacher. My child really likes going to school and is been learning a lot. They do have really good programs to motivate the child and they do get good substitutes to assist the teacher.

Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted November 29, 2006
- a parent
The principal, Mrs. Groves seemed to welcome both of my children with warm arms. When I wanted to meet with her, I was able to meet with her right away. I did not have to take a number and stand in line to speak with her, unlike some schools. She really cares about each one of the students in the school. The teachers also care about the students in the school and thier classrooms too because they communicate consistently with the parents throught weekly newsletters,e-mail,and using the school's homework binders (calendar) to keep parents well informed about what is going on in their child's life at school. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate this school as a 9.2.

Lincoln Elementary School 3

Posted October 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Elementary School 4

Posted October 01, 2005
- a parent
We just recently relocated from California and are very pleased with the quality of the educators at Lincoln. So much so that when we look to buy a house we will try to stay near this school.

Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted April 08, 2004
- a parent
All I can say, in short, is that we are very pleased with the school system. Gahanna has always had a reputation of being a great place to live with excellent school.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Elementary School
515 Havens Corners Rd, Gahanna, OH  43230
(614) 478-5555
Last modified Lincoln Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top