Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Midview High School 5

Posted July 30, 2011
- a parent
Good school. Good staff. Only complaint, bussing could be improved to accomodate high school students.

Midview High School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
Comparing to some other school's in the area....I beleive that the school is over priced......school/book fee's are unreal......the transportation has been cut . Sports.....if you can afford them....it is a joke, I am considering home schooling my children next year....I can not believe I moved here for the school...that was a joke.


Midview High School 1

Posted August 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Midview High School 1

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Midview High School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Midview High School 0
no rating

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
This High School has excellent teachers. They have always went out of their way to accommodate my children when they asked for one on one help. The State record proves their consistent track record. As far as leadership goes they are doing the best they can in this dismal economy. The problem lies with people in the community. They are too cheap and selfish to pass any school levies. It's an investment in your community people! Fifteen (15) plus years without passing a school levy. The administration has had to cut their operating budget year after year. No wonder they are discouraged. (Administration). How long would you work at a job without getting a cost of living wage or for that matter a pay raise period! Invest in your school system. You will someday reap the rewards and no I don't work at the school I just care about my community.

Midview High School 0
no rating

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
I could not agree more with you,both my kids graduated from Midview and i could not wait for them to be done. If you have money in Midview your kids will be fine but otherwise the teachers want not much to do with you. Especially in lower grades

Midview High School 2

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
Lack of leadership and caring about students makes them feel inferior. They need to show the students that they care about them and not just money.


Midview High School 4

Posted September 17, 2005
- a parent
I think it's pretty good school. But there are some teachers who seem to lack well..teaching ability.

Midview High School 5

Posted April 30, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Midview High School
38199 Capel Rd, Grafton, OH  44044
(440) 748-2124
Last modified Midview High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Midview High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.