Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted August 16, 2013
- a community member
brookpark is a fun school the teachers are nice the activitys are fun and its a great school!!

Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted May 15, 2012
- a community member
In my education career so far (I'm a freshman in college) Brookpark is my favorite of all the schools I've been to. There were great teachers here and the extra curricular activities were great too.


Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted March 04, 2012
- a community member
Amazing school !!! I love the teachers and the many choices of activities (: I love this school <3

Brookpark Middle School 4

Posted February 12, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
My son attended Brookpark for two years. It was an excellent experience. Great leadership and care. The band and sports programs are excellent as well.

Brookpark Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2008
- a student
I love this school! the teachers are the best!

Brookpark Middle School 2

Posted December 12, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Brookpark Middle School 2

Posted August 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brookpark Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brookpark Middle School
2803 Southwest Blvd, Grove City, OH  43123
(614) 801-3500
Last modified Brookpark Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brookpark Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.