Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted January 04, 2014
- a parent
Beautiful Savior Lutheran School is a great school with caring teachers. Education is well above the public schools and God's Word is taught every day.

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2013
- a parent
This will be our 3rd year here at Beautiful Savior. We do love the staff and the small classrooms. More importantly the school is teaching them about the Bible, something we at home cant seem to do enough of.


Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2013
- a parent
This is an excellent school and has been a great blessing to our family. The classrooms are small in size with very caring teachers, and God's word is first and foremost.

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2013
- a community member
This school changed my life. The education was state of the art, and faculty caring and compassionate. This community landmark has continued to teach God's word, as well as stay ahead of the public school system educationally.

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 3

Posted September 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2006
- a parent
A great school providing good education and God's Word. Excellent teacher staff who really care about the children. Music, art, and religion is part of the curriculum. Sports are extracurricular activities.

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2004
- a former student
Beautiful Savior Lutheran Elemantary School was the best 7 years of my life. Great friendly environment. Everyone gets along. Great faculty, willing to help.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School
2213 White Road, Grove City, OH  43123
(614) 875-1147
Last modified Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Beautiful Savior Evangelical Lutheran Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.