Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
I love what New Miami has done for my daughter. They have great teachers.


New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2006
- a former student
I am proud of the success the school has achieved. From the School Board to the custodians, they do a great job.

New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted July 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted November 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 2

Posted August 08, 2004
- a parent
They need to take care of the bullies that have picked on my children. So far nothing has been done. Overall,the staff is helpful to a point.

New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

606 Seven Mile Ave
Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 896-7153
(513) 896-9313

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Miami Elementary School
606 Seven Mile Ave, Hamilton, OH  45011
(513) 896-7153
Last modified New Miami Elementary School is a public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
New Miami Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.