Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Hamilton, OH
Students enrolled: 454

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
I love what New Miami has done for my daughter. They have great teachers.


New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2006
- a former student
I am proud of the success the school has achieved. From the School Board to the custodians, they do a great job.

New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted July 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Miami Elementary School 4

Posted November 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Miami Elementary School 2

Posted August 08, 2004
- a parent
They need to take care of the bullies that have picked on my children. So far nothing has been done. Overall,the staff is helpful to a point.

New Miami Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Miami Elementary School
606 Seven Mile Ave, Hamilton, OH  45011
(513) 896-7153
Last modified New Miami Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
New Miami Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top