Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2014
- a parent
This school is great. We were new to this area and my kids quickly became part of the Seton Community. The quality of staff is incredible, often times going to extra curricular activities above and beyond what is expected. In addition the families are great and extremely involved. We are very pleased with our choice.

Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2012
- a parent
Rooted in our Catholic faith, Seton Catholic School fosters spiritual development, academic excellence, responsibility to self, and service to others.


Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
Seton looks every student in the eye to see what/how they can assist each student to see the world through the Catholic lense. It is a joyful place to visit.

Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a student
I love Seton! I've gone to it since 2nd grade and have loved the safe environment. The teachers are great and we learn so much to prepare us for our future education.


Seton Catholic Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 12, 2008
- a teacher
This is a wonderful prestigious independent top notch school. Unbelievable how amazing the atmosphere is, along with all the incentives&extracurricular activities the school offers for the students. Been to several other independent, private high tech schools in many states&none come close to comparing to Seton. Way to go!!

Seton Catholic Elementary School 4

Posted November 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 11, 2008
- a parent
Seton Catholic School is an outstanding school that consistently graduates outstanding citizens. The on-task time is exceptional. The spiritual aspect and emphasis on service is another added bonus.


Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seton Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
Seton is an oustanding school and now, with Harry Selner at the helm, it has an outstanding Principal too.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seton Catholic Elementary School
6923 Stow Road, Hudson, OH  44236
(330) 342-4200
Last modified Seton Catholic Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Seton Catholic Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.