Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Greenmont Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2013
- a parent
Greenmont is a wonderful school. My son is a 5th grader and has been there since kindergarten. The teachers and staff have been great to work with. They have gone above my expectations to help my son succeed.

Greenmont Elementary School 3

Posted December 03, 2012
- a parent
The teachers are extremely nice and helpful. The principal however cares more about her reputation then the kids test scores. She has several regulations that are highly unorthodox and will only work with a small handful of students


Greenmont Elementary School 5

Posted December 16, 2010
- a parent
Greenmont is the BEST school in Kettering! My children LOVE their teachers...I have LOVED all of their teachers as well. My son's kindergarten teacher went above and beyond my expectations--offered extra resources, extra time, etc to work with him! I cannot say enough about this school!

Greenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
My daughter loves the full day kindergarten. My son loves his gym class and making the honor roll. I know they are getting a great education in the classroom. They enjoy the fun, educational field trips, and I feel they are safe and cared for there.

Greenmont Elementary School 5

Posted March 25, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Great principal and teachers!

Greenmont Elementary School 4

Posted August 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greenmont Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenmont Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenmont Elementary School
1 East Wren Circle, Kettering, OH  45420
(937) 499-1850
Last modified Greenmont Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greenmont Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.