Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Kettering, OH
Students enrolled: 304

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orchard Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Both of my children went there. Love the teachers and administration and staff!

Orchard Park Elementary School 4

Posted October 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Orchard Park Elementary School 5

Posted June 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
We have loved having our two children attend Orchard Park. Together they have had 6 teachers and all but one of them was great!! The classroom teachers as well as the 'specials' teachers are very caring and have helped our children realize their potential. It is a smaller school which is wonderful and it has a very active and supportive PTO.

Orchard Park Elementary School 5

Posted June 25, 2008
- a parent
My daughter will be moving on to 1st Grade this Year. I cannot tell you how please I was with our Kindergarten experience. I also want to point out how instrumental Miss Forlines has been to our love of this school.


Orchard Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
Small school - awesome. Great atmosphere. Extra help for those who need it, extra stimulation for those who need it.

Orchard Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2006
- a parent
My son has gone to kindergarten and 1st grade here and we are very happy. He's had two excellent teachers, they've got good activities and programs and my son is really doing well. He's brought home some really great things from art class! He also like music and gym. The school has completed a remodel now and it's a great facility.

Orchard Park Elementary School 4

Posted March 19, 2006
- a parent
We have really enjoyed Orchard Park over the past 5-6 years. Both children have done well with nice small class sizes and a lot of parent volunteers/participation.


Orchard Park Elementary School 5

Posted January 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Park Elementary School 4

Posted July 22, 2003
- a parent
Orchard Park is a wonderful school in a great community. Most of the teachers are well prepared and great with the children. I am pleased to have my child attend this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orchard Park Elementary School
600 East Dorothy Ln, Kettering, OH  45419
(937) 499-1910
Last modified Orchard Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Orchard Park Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top