Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Keystone Middle School 2

Posted April 24, 2012
- a parent
Think twice before enrolling your child at Keystone local school. Communication among the staff is awful. If you need to speak with someone they will probably not return your phone call. Very disappointed with this district. Students do not even have their own set of books to bring home and study from!! Unbelievable!! My tax dollars hard at work I see!! Very displeased and dissapointed parent!!

Keystone Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2011
- a community member
We are very please at the educations are two Grandsons, Chase and Carson Sopetlean are receiving at Keystone Middle School! We also really appreciate the posting on the Honor rolls in the local Rural-Urban newspaper as we do not live in the Keystone school district! Mr & Mrs. David Thewlis


Keystone Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Keystone Middle School 5

Posted April 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Keystone Middle School 1

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Keystone Middle School 4

Posted May 14, 2004
- a student
Keystone is a pretty good school, but there are some downs to this school. Keystone is really poor and some of the walls are coming down. But thats why were getting a new high school. I think its great because the kids can actually have more space and bigger room to get threw the hall ways. That is one of the big problems at keystone is that the kids have three minutes to get to the other side of the school in a hot and crouded hallway1 But all of that is going to be fixed by 2007! GO CLASS OF 2007!

Keystone Middle School 1

Posted April 07, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Keystone Middle School 2

Posted November 26, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Keystone Middle School
301 Liberty St, Lagrange, OH  44050
(440) 355-5133
Last modified Keystone Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Keystone Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.