Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Edward High School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This all boys school is the most amazing school in Northeast Ohio. They are focused on top quality education, morals and values, incredible athletics and the staff in first rate. The principal is a great man with a clear desire to provide an outstanding learning environment for the young men that attend there.

St Edward High School 1

Posted January 28, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


St Edward High School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Edward High School 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
A truly amazing school. Probably the best secondary school available anywhere, enabling young boys to mature into honorable manhood. Fantastic well rounded education. Outstanding teachers. An investment that pays off for a lifetime.

St Edward High School 5

Posted May 06, 2008
- a parent
Amazing school: great teachers, great coaches, great academic emphasis as I feel my son will be very well prepared for college, and extra-curriculars, especially athletics, that are second to none. My only complaint is the principal. He needs to go, as he is a hypocritical, unpleasant man to be around.


St Edward High School 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a parent
Two of my sons graduated from St Edward and one is a current student. From the great academics, emphasis on faith formation, and extracurriculars, we couldn't ask for more. Very accepting school community. My sons truly loved being at this school. Go Eagles!

St Edward High School 5

Posted April 20, 2007
- a parent
We currently have 3 sons at SEHS. Our oldest is graduating next month (5/07). We are very pleased with the academic offerings and extracurriculars. Our senior is finalizing his college choice from several excellent offers. We feel he is well-prepared for his college years.

St Edward High School 4

Posted February 06, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Edward High School 5

Posted August 31, 2005
- a parent
I have two sons currently attending St. Edward, one who has graduated, and one who will be attending in a few years. I am extremely impressed with the quality education my sons are receiving/have received. They are definitely prepared for rigorous college programs, have matured into strong young men of faith and character, and have ample opportunities for quality extra-curricular participation. The investment in a St. Edward education has yielded excellent returns for our sons.

St Edward High School 4

Posted August 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Edward High School
13500 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH  44107
(216) 221-3776
Last modified St Edward High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
St Edward High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.