Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Loveland Primary School 5

Posted November 25, 2012
- a parent
Great school and a fabulous staff that truly cares about their students. I've been so impressed with the staff and their willingness to help their students.

Loveland Primary School 4

Posted July 25, 2012
- a parent
Very enthusiastic teachers who place a high value on fun while trying to teach a range of students. We LOVE the Granny's Garden School program. Kids starting in 1st grade get to have weekly gardening class where classroom curriculum is interwoven with hands-on gardening. There are so many special events and themed days that the kids look forward to and work toward. I do wish more differentiation could take place.


Loveland Primary School 5

Posted August 16, 2011
- a parent
Great school, enthusiastic teachers, overall sense of community. Overall, we have been very happy here!

Loveland Primary School 1

Posted November 09, 2010
- a community member
yes this school is VERY understaffed!! this school is as well behind on material for the grades. there is WAY to many students in a classroom and the teachers do NOT push the students to do their best. I would be better off homeschooling my children. i am very disappointed in this district as i would have thought they would try and be much better then they are considering the high quality schools it is surrounded by. hopefully this new superintendent can fix this school!!

Loveland Primary School 3

Posted September 03, 2010
- a parent
This school has wonderfully nice teachers ...however, it's not enough. The class sizes are so BIG and there is literally no one on one time with students. Last year my child had a class with 28 other students in it. The Office staff is great, but they are also over worked with too many students and not enough staff. The buidling is old with no room for improvement. The VP there is awful!


Loveland Primary School 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Loveland Primary School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
My son attends Loveland Primary and we love it! The teachers are great and very enthusiastic. This will be his last year at he primary school, but we look forward to 10 more years at Loveland for him.

Loveland Primary School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Loveland Primary School
550 Loveland Madeira Rd, Loveland, OH  45140
(513) 683-3101
Last modified Loveland Primary School is a Public school that serves grades 1-2
Loveland Primary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.