Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Milford Sr High School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
I have two sons who attended Milford High School after going through the Milford Exempted School District for their entire edduucation. The school has a lot of variety in curriculum choices. The 9th grade community did seem to help them make the adjustment to High School. The School had Ohio's Excellent ratitng for the past 10 years. Both my sons had positive experiences

Milford Sr High School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
I graduated from Milford, as did my Mom and aunt. My Mom and a friend wrote the words to 'Here's to Dear Ol' Milford High School.' in 1924. It is the school we wanted our kids to attend, and now some of our grandkids have attended also. Good school.When they started the first Milford High School Hall of Fame, my Mom was one of the first to have that honor.


Milford Sr High School 4

Posted January 05, 2007
- a parent
Quality curriculum and student program. Very understanding and professional staff. Current levy issues do not detract from the high quality of the district.

Milford Sr High School 3

Posted March 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Milford Sr High School 4

Posted November 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Milford Sr High School 3

Posted October 16, 2005
- a parent
The teachers are superb and they really know how to teach the kids at the school well. Extracurricular activities are always a positive.

Milford Sr High School 5

Posted September 28, 2005
- a staff
Many opportunities for student and parent involvement. Milford has a variety of classes and teachers who are top notch.

Milford Sr High School 5

Posted July 29, 2004
- a student
Even being a student in MHS, you can tell that your future will be good. As I have a couple friends who have graduated and gone on to top colleges. They do give out excellent honors courses.


Milford Sr High School 5

Posted June 04, 2004
- a student
As a student at Milford, I would like to say that our academic programs are amazing, especially the selection of Honors courses. And academics are, after all, the whole point of a school.

Milford Sr High School 4

Posted December 04, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Milford Sr High School
1 Eagles Way, Milford, OH  45150
(513) 831-2990
Last modified Milford Sr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Milford Sr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.