Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Millbury, OH

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lake High School 5

Posted February 16, 2011
- a teacher
This school has repeatedly shown its ability to rebound from tough circumstances. The recent tornado is the latest example of many times when people have counted us out for the count, but we have come together as a community to overcome problems. Financial setbacks, tornadoes and tragic losses have only made us stronger, and we continue to show that ours is one one the best schools in northwest Ohio.

Lake High School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lake High School 5

Posted June 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lake High School 1

Posted May 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake High School 2

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lake High School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a parent
I think Lake schools is a good place for kids, but the school board is not helping us. They, along with our State, is ruining our schools. The State has cut funding and the board is not up front with us about money issues. We have the best Teachers in the State, I believe, but their hands are tied. Lake Schools are hurting and I feel the School Board shares the blame as much as the State of Ohio.

Lake High School 1

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake High School 5

Posted February 20, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lake High School 5

Posted December 03, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lake High School
28080 Lemoyne Rd, Millbury, OH  43447
(419) 661-6640
Last modified Lake High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lake High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top