Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Tri-Village High School 4

Posted April 25, 2010
- a student
I love my school, I love the band it's the best even though no one sees to care here, it's all about sports and it's a bit annoying

Tri-Village High School 5

Posted October 01, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Tri-Village High School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tri-Village High School 5

Posted December 29, 2008
- a community member
Tri-Village offers a well rounded host of activities for all. Children are the main priority of the school.

Tri-Village High School 4

Posted December 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Tri-Village High School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tri-Village High School 4

Posted November 09, 2008
- a student
I think Tri-Village is a great school! It lacked school spirt for a little bit but is slowly building it's self back up. The students are great and so are the teachers.

Tri-Village High School 2

Posted March 28, 2007
- a student
Tri-Village is less of a school than it is a sports center. Little attention is paid to offenses made by members of the elite sports teams, yet academic and cultural pursuits, such as drama, are left to wither. If you want your kid to play basketball or baseball, this is the 'school' for you.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tri-Village High School
315 South Main St, New Madison, OH  45346
(937) 996-1511
Last modified Tri-Village High School is a Public school that serves grades 5, 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tri-Village High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.