Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Indian Hills Christian School 5

Posted July 11, 2013
- a parent
My experience with this school has been great! The PK and 1st grade teachers go above and beyond. We are beyond happy that we choose this school for our children, and we plan to follow them to Sugar Creek as they move forward as Grace Christian Academy! GO LIONS

Indian Hills Christian School 1

Posted June 05, 2013
- a parent
The standards at this place must have really fallen as my experience at this place is nothing like the over 3 yr old reviews posted. My childs kindergarten experience was bad. Teacher has no patience and the principal is useless to complain to. I'd rather save my money and put my child in the public school.


Indian Hills Christian School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This is by far and away the BEST elementary school I have enrolled my children into. They get personal attention when they need it and the teachers are very understanding and loving. The curriculum excels all others,as well. Also to note, it is NON_DENOMINATIONAL. They have 23 churches represented there.

Indian Hills Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
I have two girls in Indian Hills, PK and 1st. I love the school and so do they. The ciriculum is challenging and the biblical foundation is outstanding. The teachers are fantastic, caring people and the other kids there are as good of an influence as you will find for your children in a school setting.

Indian Hills Christian School 0
no rating

Posted March 20, 2010
- a parent
Many parents told me if I wanted my child to start off loving school to put her in Mrs. Martins 1st grade class at this school. We are so happy we did just that. My daughter loves this school and all of the teachers.


Indian Hills Christian School 5

Posted February 24, 2010
- a parent
We have had 2 children in the school for 5 years. Wonderful learning environment where our sons are challenged to excel. The archaelogical dig was the highlight in my 5th graders year.

Indian Hills Christian School 0
no rating

Posted December 25, 2009
- a parent
We Love this school. Great education. why doesn't this go to the twelth grade?

Indian Hills Christian School 5

Posted February 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indian Hills Christian School
878 Commercial Avenue Southwest, New Philadelphia, OH  44663
(330) 339-1041
Last modified Indian Hills Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Indian Hills Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.