Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dentzler Elementary School 1

Posted November 28, 2011
- a parent
Mrs Filut does not like to meet with parents. She'll turn the other way if she sees you coming down the hallway. She doesn't explain what she wants to the parents fully and gets angry with them. She has a big chip on her shoulder.

Dentzler Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Dentzler Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
I have a child attending Dentzler and feel she has been given a very good education. I see the school continually works for excellence. The principal and teachers are very active in the chilldren's posibilities to succeed and grow. Keep up the good work!

Dentzler Elementary School 3

Posted February 16, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dentzler Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
School strives for excellence...and succeeds because of the caring, intelligent staff headed by an excellent Principal.


Dentzler Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
It's got great teachers and students!

Dentzler Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
My son is in the second grade with Mrs. Filut. We absolutely LOVE her! She has excellent teaching skills and is truly loving and caring.

Dentzler Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Dentzler Elementary School 1

Posted March 19, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Dentzler Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2003
- a community member
My child thinks that his teacher is the best teacher he has ever had out of his other 6 years at this school (Mrs. Bryski)!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dentzler Elementary School
3600 Dentzler Rd, Parma, OH  44134
(440) 885-2430
Last modified Dentzler Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dentzler Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.