Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


65 reviews of this school


Pickerington Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2012
- a parent
Top notch teachers, caring faculty, better sports than Pickerington North. This is an excellent school.

Pickerington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
I have nephews and a grandson that go there and I want the best for them


Pickerington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
Great kids, great teachers!

Pickerington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
Great spirit, great kids!

Pickerington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter have done so well and the teachers are wonderfull, they are so great with the kids!


Pickerington Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
Pickerington Elementary has great teachers and the kids get a top notch education!

Pickerington Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2010
- a community member
The school has a lot of great teachers who are invested in helping the children to learn everything they can and achieve all of their goals.

Pickerington Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
Great school with wonderful teachers!!!!!!!!!!!!


Pickerington Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2010
- a community member
Because my niece attends there and receives quality education

Pickerington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
It has a great sense of community!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pickerington Elementary School
775 Long Rd, Pickerington, OH  43147
(614) 833-2115
Last modified Pickerington Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pickerington Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews.