Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Pickerington, OH
Students enrolled: 450

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2011
- a community member
Heritage Elementary School was a awesome school i was a student there for kindergarten through 4th grade but now i'm in 6th grade and still think that it was the best school ever and loved all my teachers.

Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
Mr. Toopes is a great principal who really cares for the students and parents.This is great school with a great staff.


Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
I could not have asked for a better kindergarten experience for my son. What a wonderful school.

Heritage Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 20, 2007
- a parent
Dedicated and hardworking teachers who are very approachable. The principal is wonderful but you may need to spend some time working with your child if your child is either too advanced or needs individualized attention.

Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted July 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2007
- a parent
The principal is caring,approachable and visible. Whenever there is a function at the school he greets parents as they arrive. My children are thriving, especially in reading and math. Excellent reading program to keep them at their level.

Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2007
- a parent
Wonderful teachers, great and demanding education.

Heritage Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a parent
The academics are top notch. All the teachers my children have had were very friendly and most of all approachable. My kids also love music, art and gym. I think Mr. Toopes is a very good principal, you can tell he really cares about the children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Heritage Elementary School
100 North East St, Pickerington, OH  43147
(614) 833-6385
Last modified Heritage Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Heritage Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top