Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Meigs Middle School 5

Posted May 31, 2009
- a teacher
I am a teacher at Meigs High School, and I believe that the students have great potential, the staff is hard-working and caring, and that there is a sense of community that is not found in many areas today. This is a great district to work in and a great area to raise a family in.

Meigs Middle School 5

Posted May 19, 2009
- a student
This school is the best I've seen in my whole life. All of my family members have graduated from Meigs with great experiences.


Meigs Middle School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Meigs Middle School 1

Posted September 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Meigs Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Meigs Middle School 1

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Meigs Middle School 4

Posted December 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Meigs Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Meigs Middle School 4

Posted February 18, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Meigs Middle School
42353 Charles Chancey Dr, Pomeroy, OH  45769
(740) 992-3058
Last modified Meigs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Meigs Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.