Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2014
- a parent
THis is a great school. All teachers are wonderful. Excellent in education,art ,Music and PE. I think it deserve more rating.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2014
- a parent
Liberty Elementary is a great school. My children love attending it and are high achievers because their teachers care!


Liberty Elementary School 4

Posted June 06, 2013
- a parent
New to the school and excited to see how it goes for my child starting kindergarten. I keep hearing and reading great things.

Liberty Elementary School 3

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Liberty Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is now in the fourth grade. She is beggining to struggle some in math. Her teacher is very helpful and stays with her everyday during lunch academy to help her with her home work. The school is a really wonderful school.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
Our son is only in Kindergarten but I am very impressed with the teacher's knowledge and care in our son's success. She is proactive in getting to the bottom of issues that all kids experience in their first year in elementary school!

Liberty Elementary School 4

Posted February 19, 2006
- a parent
Since Sutter Park and Liberty merged, We thought it would cause over crowding. They have handled it great, class size is still good. Teachers are exceptional.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2004
- a parent
All day Kindergarten with Mrs. Stewart is excellent!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Liberty Elementary School
8081 Saddle Run, Powell, OH  43065
(614) 883-2950
Last modified Liberty Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Liberty Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.