Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


Revere High School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
Rated Excellent with Distinction 12 years in a row

Revere High School 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
Horrible principal leadership. Not a good school if your student is having trouble with academics. No one there to help.


Revere High School 3

Posted January 13, 2010
- a student
I go to this school. It's a great school for learning but some of the teachers and students aren't very nice.

Revere High School 5

Posted December 13, 2009
- a parent
Both my daughters graduated from Revere HS and we are so grateful for the great education they received.

Revere High School 1

Posted July 25, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Revere High School 5

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
What an amazing school system!

Revere High School 5

Posted February 23, 2008
- a student
Fantastic School! A piece of my heart will always remain there! I attended 3 high schools (family moved a lot) and Revere is by far the best!! Even the 'bad kids' had good grades! Academics were a priority and everyone took pride in themselves! I wish I could send my own children. (moved yet again)

Revere High School 5

Posted May 31, 2007
- a parent
The student body is very skewed to the right with a high percentage of the students academically superior to advanced. This has a huge impact on class rank, which has a huge impact on college selection. Many excellent teachers as well as those cruising to retirement. These students have to be prepared to work really hard for every A they receive, and will discover many, many students competing with them for the top spots.


Revere High School 5

Posted July 13, 2006
- a parent
This school has offered my son a place where he can feel safe and prosper. His confidence level went up as soon as he started here. The focus of everything is to advance every student, regardless of academic needs. I feel lucky to have my son go to this awesome school. The teachers are always ready to help and the high rate of participation of the students in the wide variety of extra curriculars helps to keep them out of trouble.

Revere High School 5

Posted April 22, 2006
- a parent
Although the parent involvement is at times lacking, and the school is not very diverse at all, I believe that Revere High School provides a wonderful education for my daughter. It's honors classes are at a reasonabe difficulty. The extra cirriculars are good with clubs ranging from Key Club to Chess Club, much like all other area high schools. I think it is a wonderful highschool with a very well educated staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd, Richfield, OH  44286
(330) 659-6111
Last modified Revere High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Revere High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.