Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Rossford, OH
Students enrolled: 195
Before care: No
 

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted March 22, 2012
- a parent
We are very pleased with the education our children are receiving at All Saints. The education is top notch and the teachers are very committed. Our children are happy at All Saints because the kids are very respectful of one another and we are pleased with the family oriented environment the school offers.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
We started with All Saints pre school program and just loved it. They have so many options now for the 2012-2013 school year... all day Kindergarten and pre school. We love the indivualized attention for the students and the opportunities available to be involved with classroom activities and school functions. It really is like family!


All Saints Catholic School 4

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
I have had a total of three children at All Saints (two have moved on to secondary schools). All started at the PreK level. All Saints is like a big extended, caring family - I cried when my older two moved on to the next level of education! My childrens' academic and social skills are all vastly different from each other and All Saints helped them build their strengths and improve their weaknesses. For a small school with scaled back staffing (thanks to state funding cuts), they still provide excellent curriculum. My son who left last year was placed into advanced math and advanced english. I have to admit a couple of the teachers are hard and at times I wished they would retire, but obviously they know what they are doing as my son has demonstrated!

All Saints Catholic School 3

Posted August 02, 2010
- a parent
All Saints used to be a great school, but recently it has seen a lot of teacher turnover. My son has had a new teacher every year. This last year we had major problems with his teacher and his test scores plummeted. We met with the teacher and administration several times without a clear plan from them. After a horrible year, and the prospect of another new teacher this year, we decided to pull him out. Think twice about All Saints and ask pointed questions about turnover and how they mentor new teachers.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
All Saints is filled with great people and wonderful students and teachers who care about one another


All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We enjoy the opportunities our children have to provide service to those less fortunate through school activities. It provides a wonderful life lesson.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
It is like a family. When you walk into the building you can feel the warmth and inviting feeling of a family.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We are a school filled with dedicated and caring teachers. Everyone is welcomed, to a great environment of learning and faith. It is wonderful to have the Principal greeting all students at the doors every morning, giving hugs to all that want them, even the parents!


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
The relationship between the staff and parents have one goal in mind and that is each and every student becomes successful.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Love all the family atmosphere and caring by all of the staff

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints Catholic School
630 Lime City Road, Rossford, OH  43460
(419) 661-2070
Last modified All Saints Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Saints Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top