Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
195 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
9 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 17 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted March 22, 2012
- a parent
We are very pleased with the education our children are receiving at All Saints. The education is top notch and the teachers are very committed. Our children are happy at All Saints because the kids are very respectful of one another and we are pleased with the family oriented environment the school offers.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
We started with All Saints pre school program and just loved it. They have so many options now for the 2012-2013 school year... all day Kindergarten and pre school. We love the indivualized attention for the students and the opportunities available to be involved with classroom activities and school functions. It really is like family!


All Saints Catholic School 4

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
I have had a total of three children at All Saints (two have moved on to secondary schools). All started at the PreK level. All Saints is like a big extended, caring family - I cried when my older two moved on to the next level of education! My childrens' academic and social skills are all vastly different from each other and All Saints helped them build their strengths and improve their weaknesses. For a small school with scaled back staffing (thanks to state funding cuts), they still provide excellent curriculum. My son who left last year was placed into advanced math and advanced english. I have to admit a couple of the teachers are hard and at times I wished they would retire, but obviously they know what they are doing as my son has demonstrated!

All Saints Catholic School 3

Posted August 02, 2010
- a parent
All Saints used to be a great school, but recently it has seen a lot of teacher turnover. My son has had a new teacher every year. This last year we had major problems with his teacher and his test scores plummeted. We met with the teacher and administration several times without a clear plan from them. After a horrible year, and the prospect of another new teacher this year, we decided to pull him out. Think twice about All Saints and ask pointed questions about turnover and how they mentor new teachers.

All Saints Catholic School
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
All Saints is filled with great people and wonderful students and teachers who care about one another


All Saints Catholic School
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We enjoy the opportunities our children have to provide service to those less fortunate through school activities. It provides a wonderful life lesson.

All Saints Catholic School
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
It is like a family. When you walk into the building you can feel the warmth and inviting feeling of a family.

All Saints Catholic School
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We are a school filled with dedicated and caring teachers. Everyone is welcomed, to a great environment of learning and faith. It is wonderful to have the Principal greeting all students at the doors every morning, giving hugs to all that want them, even the parents!


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
The relationship between the staff and parents have one goal in mind and that is each and every student becomes successful.

All Saints Catholic School
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Love all the family atmosphere and caring by all of the staff

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints Catholic School
630 Lime City Road, Rossford, OH  43460
(419) 661-2070
Last modified All Saints Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Saints Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top