Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Indian Trail Elementary School 3

Posted January 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trail Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff have always been very caring. My son loves school because of them!


Indian Trail Elementary School 2

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
Horrible school. The principal is not involved and very unapproachable. I have to say the only thing that was good about the school was the Father-Daughter dance which will always hold many memories for my daughter.

Indian Trail Elementary School 4

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
Indian Trail has a great academic program that focuses not only on test scores but the student's grasp of the material. The music program and teacher are wonderful with shows once a year. The art program is exemplary with artists of the month for each grade. The parents are very involved in this school, most of the time events are attended at 90% and above.

Indian Trail Elementary School 4

Posted April 27, 2006
- a parent
This school has been sufficient for my daughter to attend. There is not very much diversity as far as ethnicity. I'm happy with the way the different subjects are taught.


Indian Trail Elementary School 4

Posted March 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trail Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trail Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2004
- a parent
I belive this is one of the best elementary schools I have been to, the teachers, principal take great pride in the school and there students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indian Trail Elementary School
3512 Kent Rd, Stow, OH  44224
(330) 689-5320
Last modified Indian Trail Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Indian Trail Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.