Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Leverette Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 26, 2010
- a student
i attend this school at the momment , 8 th qrader ! The new principal Mrs.Kim Sofo does not know how to run a school ! After Mr.Riddle left students run around and do as they please . Many of the teachers here dont care about how you do , they all act as if they dont wanna teach anythinq && get very mad when a student questions an opiion ! Ive always done good untill i came to Leverette and the school is based on nothing but drama !

Leverette Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a teacher
Visited Leverette, unannounced, and was given a tour of the school. Very impressed with students behavior, caring staff, and general friendly atmostphere. The new facility is something all in community should be proud of. All were involved in helping students learn and become the best they can be!


Leverette Elementary School 1

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leverette Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Leverette Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Leverette Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school that is very overlooked in our community! When entering Leverette, you feel at home and comfortable and welcomed by all! I love this school and its principal. If you have heard anything negative about this school, it is more than likely untrue! The kids are fairly wonderful compared with some other junior high schools in the area and the staff is very exciting and fun! This is a good school environment for all middle school age children! If you don't believe me....just checked it out yourself!

Leverette Elementary School 1

Posted November 28, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leverette Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
I am very satisfied with the education that my child is receiving at Leverette. She is learning at Levels that will enable her to compete with students all over the country. I have every confidence that she will be prepared for high school and college. Thank you

Nearby schools

Contact Information

445 East Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, OH 43608

(419) 671-6200

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Leverette Elementary School
445 East Manhattan Blvd, Toledo, OH  43608
(419) 671-6200
Last modified Leverette Elementary School is a public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Leverette Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.