Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodward High School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodward High School 5

Posted April 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Woodward High School 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodward High School 1

Posted February 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Woodward High School 1

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Woodward High School 1

Posted January 22, 2006
- a parent
I have had nothing but bad experience with this school. I have repeatedly tried to call and wrote a letter-delivered it and the letter was 'lost' according Mr. Young...'and unfortunate'. I don't know exactly what goes on in this school, but my child is hardly the biggest problem at Woodward. When I tried to contact the school, I was flat out told they have bigger problems than the situation with my daughter. And I feel I am not given the time of day by the very people that are employed to communicate with me regarding any issues that arise with my child...'their student.' Just the same as other students. I am not sure if it is the entire district or just North Toledo...but I definately see a diferrence in my child since Leverrette & Woodward.

Woodward High School 5

Posted October 18, 2005
- a student
I think Woodward doesnt get the credit it needs. The teachers are great the whole staff is wonderful!

Woodward High School 4

Posted July 26, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Woodward High School 4

Posted December 09, 2004
- a former student
Woodward highschool is a good school with good students but teachers need to get more involved with there students and they need to be a bit strickter.

Woodward High School 3

Posted October 15, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodward High School
701 East Central Ave, Toledo, OH  43608
(419) 671-6000
Last modified Woodward High School is a Public school that serves grades 7, 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodward High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top