Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted June 10, 2014
- a teacher
Rosary Cathedral is a warm and loving environment for the children who attend. There is a Christian spirit woven throughout the curriculum and the atmosphere of the school. The bar is set high for attitude, behavior, and educational success and our faculty and staff support the children in meeting these objectives. Love god, love others, that's it!

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 30, 2014
- a parent
I have been very impressed with the education my children have received at Rosary. The teachers are caring, hardworking, and do a nice job of communicating regularly with parents. The principal works hard to create a supportive and welcoming environment at the school. She does great work to handle discipline problems and parent concerns right away. I would highly recommend Rosary Cathedral to any parents looking for a faith-based education for their kids.


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
The best from east to west. I have never been more proud of a school in my life. The staff can't be commended enough. The principal is outstanding and hope none of her efforts go un-noticed. Parents at this school LOVE THEIR CHILDREN!

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a teacher
Our motto at RCS is: Love God. Love others. That's it! The dedication and love the principal and teachers show to students and families is second to none.

Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted May 22, 2014
- a parent
Rosary Cathedral is an excellent school. The faculty and staff work incredibly hard to provide the best education for each and every student. Teachers hold high expectations for their students, and do everything they can to help their students reach these expectations. Students are challenged to work hard, both in and out of school. There is a strong Christian atmosphere at Rosary, where all students are accepted and treated with kindness. I hope to see more technology in the classrooms in the near future, so that students are able to more easily complete research and projects at school.


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a teacher
It has been a privilege to serve as a teacher and coach at Rosary Cathedral School. This institution is unlike anything I have ever experienced before. Between the faculty, staff, and students, there is a strong sense of family throughout the building. The administration and faculty work very hard to instill strong faith and character which in turn pushes the students to perform at a high academic level. The students are challenged everyday to be better individuals in everything they do. Additionally, the doors are always open for students for help with anything in their lives whether it be in school or out of school. This is truly a special place with an extremely bright future. I look forward to being continuing to be apart of the Rosary Cathedral family!

Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted May 22, 2014
- a community member
I have spent a lot of time in this school over the past year and have observed great things happening at Rosary Cathedral. The administration and teachers have a huge heart for their students and really care about the development of the student socially, emotionally, academically, spiritually and physically. I have seen that daily, the staff and teachers work hard with their students, parents and each other in an effort for each child to progress in a positive direction. The students love their school and know that something special is happening at RC. They seem to feel the love and care that is being poured into them. Keep up the great work RC!

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a community member
Rosary is a wonderful school with an exceptional faculty and staff. The principal and teachers are loving and hold high standards for each individual child. I would recommend Rosary Cathedral School to anyone.


Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted May 22, 2014
- a teacher
I am so blessed to have the opportunity to work at Rosary Cathedral. The whole staff is amazing and supportive. They are all very dedicated to leading our students in the right direction. They also have a lot of love for our students. I have never met a group of teachers who ALL genuinely worry and care for every single one of their students all day, every day. The students love their school and know that they can count on all of the teachers and staff for anything they may need. Awesome job Rosary Cathedral!

Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
I have 2 daughters who attend this school and I would recommend it to others. They having caring staff and teachers that have a genuine interest in education and children. They are also good with dealing with any issues and enforcing their discipline policy to assure all kids conduct there selves accordingly. I hope to see the after school sports and hobby programs expand in the future.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rosary Cathedral School
2535 Collingwood Boulevard, Toledo, OH  43610
(419) 243-4396
Last modified Rosary Cathedral School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Rosary Cathedral School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.