Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted April 25, 2015
- a parent
I have 3 children that have attended Rosary since preschool.The faculty really care about each and every family.I am always impressed with the level of education my children are receiving at Rosary.Love God Love Others.That's it

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted March 19, 2015
- a community member
Rosary Cathedral teachers and staff make it apparent that each child is a valuable gift from God, and all capable of learning. The teachers make sure that each learning style of their students are continually met. Rosary Cathedral is a family, united by God. Most important, faith is correlated into each content area and truly allows students to learn through the life lessons of Jesus Christ.


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted March 19, 2015
- a teacher
RCS is a great school where all students get personalized attention. The teachers and staff really take the time to get to know their students and make RCS a safe place for them to come to learn every day. The school has created a great community built on solid academics and family involvement.

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted March 12, 2015
- a parent
The staff genuinely care about the well being of the students. The uphold a great standard of Christian values, and the academics challenge the students to do their best. I am proud to say my family is apart of the Rosary Cathedral School Family. The Shelmon's
1 person found this helpful

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted March 11, 2015
- a parent
My children have both attended Rosary since Kindergarten, and both love it! Since the very beginning everyone has been kind and loving, its a big family! My boys have made great friends here. All the teachers are so friendly and helpful, not to mention the wonderful principal leading this awesome school! There is no other place we would rather be!


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted June 10, 2014
- a teacher
Rosary Cathedral is a warm and loving environment for the children who attend. There is a Christian spirit woven throughout the curriculum and the atmosphere of the school. The bar is set high for attitude, behavior, and educational success and our faculty and staff support the children in meeting these objectives. Love god, love others, that's it!

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 30, 2014
- a parent
I have been very impressed with the education my children have received at Rosary. The teachers are caring, hardworking, and do a nice job of communicating regularly with parents. The principal works hard to create a supportive and welcoming environment at the school. She does great work to handle discipline problems and parent concerns right away. I would highly recommend Rosary Cathedral to any parents looking for a faith-based education for their kids.

Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
The best from east to west. I have never been more proud of a school in my life. The staff can't be commended enough. The principal is outstanding and hope none of her efforts go un-noticed. Parents at this school LOVE THEIR CHILDREN!


Rosary Cathedral School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a teacher
Our motto at RCS is: Love God. Love others. That's it! The dedication and love the principal and teachers show to students and families is second to none.

Rosary Cathedral School 4

Posted May 22, 2014
- a parent
Rosary Cathedral is an excellent school. The faculty and staff work incredibly hard to provide the best education for each and every student. Teachers hold high expectations for their students, and do everything they can to help their students reach these expectations. Students are challenged to work hard, both in and out of school. There is a strong Christian atmosphere at Rosary, where all students are accepted and treated with kindness. I hope to see more technology in the classrooms in the near future, so that students are able to more easily complete research and projects at school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rosary Cathedral School
2535 Collingwood Blvd., Toledo, OH  43610
(419) 243-4396
Last modified Rosary Cathedral School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Rosary Cathedral School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top