Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Adena Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
Has great activites through the year like a school festival called fun fest . They have a local ice cream vendor come . And they have tons of games it is fun for all ages . Then the school always has behavior assemblys telling the whole school which grades went in to the office most for disciplence . And their teaching abilitys are outstanding . My child always comes home every day off the bus with a smile on her face and tells me how her day was if she met new friends or learned something new .

Adena Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2013
- a parent
I have two children at the school. I am very happy with the rigorous curriculum and dedicated teachers.


Adena Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
My son attended this school for 5 years before we had to relocate to another state. I knew at the time it was a great school, and I recognize it even more as I look back. The principal and asst. principal at the time were very open to listening to parents concerns, and doing what was best for their children's benefit. A few teachers in the upper grades seemed a little unsensitive at times, but overall, this is a safe, friendly, school, that serves the best interests of all students.

Adena Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
My son attended this school for 5 years before we had to relocate to another state. I knew at the time it was a great school, and I recognize it even more as I look back. The principal and asst. principal at the time were very open to listening to parents concerns, and doing what was best for their children's benefit. A few teachers in the upper grades seemed a little unsensitive at times, but overall, this is a safe, friendly, school, that serves the best interests of all students.

Adena Elementary School 4

Posted May 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Adena Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
My child has diabetes and they were very accommodating to all of our needs. A great school and great community.

Adena Elementary School 4

Posted January 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Adena Elementary School 4

Posted May 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Adena Elementary School 4

Posted November 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Adena Elementary School 3

Posted October 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Adena Elementary School
9316 Minuteman Way, West Chester, OH  45069
(513) 777-0100
Last modified Adena Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 2-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Adena Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.