Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2013
- a parent
Everyone at this school has been extremely great to my daughter (including the office staff!). She has developed a love for school, which I never thought was possible. Mrs. Stapleton is great, it is wonderful to have a teacher and principle who enjoy children as they do. Our previous experiences at other schools were criminal compared to Cherrington.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has atteneded Cherrington schools since Kindergarten and has been excelling at everything. I would like to thank all of the teachers for their hard work & dedication to the students. My daughter loves this school and everything about it. Please keep up the excellent work!


Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2009
- a parent
I think the new principal Mr. Heck is doing a great performance job. He is very friendly to the children and gives thems much intervention. He is updated, innovative and supportive. Takes the time to know parents and children in a positive manner.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2009
- a parent
Cherrington is a great school i love the teachers that are there.

Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
Our two son's have attended since Kindergarten and we love the school, the teachers and staff. We have a strong core of parents involved in PTA, but as any school, would encourage more parental involvement.


Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
Great school, the kids love it and the teachers really care.

Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
This school is great, the teachers care about the students and help them succeed.

Cherrington Elementary School 4

Posted November 01, 2008
- a parent
The school is great but the new principal Mr. Heck needs a lot of work.


Cherrington Elementary School 3

Posted June 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
My son has gone to this school since Kindergarten and has had a great experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cherrington Elementary School
522 Cherrington Rd, Westerville, OH  43081
(614) 797-7050
Last modified Cherrington Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cherrington Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.