Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2013
- a parent
Everyone at this school has been extremely great to my daughter (including the office staff!). She has developed a love for school, which I never thought was possible. Mrs. Stapleton is great, it is wonderful to have a teacher and principle who enjoy children as they do. Our previous experiences at other schools were criminal compared to Cherrington.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has atteneded Cherrington schools since Kindergarten and has been excelling at everything. I would like to thank all of the teachers for their hard work & dedication to the students. My daughter loves this school and everything about it. Please keep up the excellent work!


Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2009
- a parent
I think the new principal Mr. Heck is doing a great performance job. He is very friendly to the children and gives thems much intervention. He is updated, innovative and supportive. Takes the time to know parents and children in a positive manner.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2009
- a parent
Cherrington is a great school i love the teachers that are there.

Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
Our two son's have attended since Kindergarten and we love the school, the teachers and staff. We have a strong core of parents involved in PTA, but as any school, would encourage more parental involvement.


Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
Great school, the kids love it and the teachers really care.

Cherrington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
This school is great, the teachers care about the students and help them succeed.

Cherrington Elementary School 4

Posted November 01, 2008
- a parent
The school is great but the new principal Mr. Heck needs a lot of work.


Cherrington Elementary School 3

Posted June 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cherrington Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
My son has gone to this school since Kindergarten and has had a great experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cherrington Elementary School
522 Cherrington Rd, Westerville, OH  43081
(614) 797-7050
Last modified Cherrington Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cherrington Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top