Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Mark Twain Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
My son went to this school, they have an excellent program, a supportive Principal and good teachers.

Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
My husband and I considered putting our kids in a private school, but our children have been at Mark Twain for a while. We decided to stay because Dr. E. provides a 'private public' school environment, extra-curriculars, and quality of education.

Mark Twain Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
A solid program, amazing leadership, just a great school. I'm very happy to have my child attend Mark Twain.


Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2007
- a parent
Mark Twain is an exceptional school. The enrichment activities that are offered are second to none! Incredible staff, amazing parent participation and wonderful leadership from the principal. My child is lucky to have had such a great start to his education!

Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mark Twain Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2005
- a parent
My daughter was actually in a magnet school in the district for grades 1-3. For many reasons, we moved her back to MT, our neighborhood school. The principal is phenomenal! He relates so well to the kids, greats everyone daily, knows everyone's name, and is extremely involved. My daughter loves to go to school and loves her teacher. This is in stark contrast to my previous experiences with her in school.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

799 East Walnut St
Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 797-7200
(614) 797-7201

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mark Twain Elementary School
799 East Walnut St, Westerville, OH  43081
(614) 797-7200
Last modified Mark Twain Elementary School is a public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mark Twain Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.