Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Westerville, OH
Students enrolled: 865
 

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

14 reviews of this school


Walnut Springs Middle School 2

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
My daughter has went to Walnut Springs for two years now the teachers are good with keeping you up to date on your child progress. The only issues that I have with Walnut is there are a lot of bullies and there is supposed to be a zero tolerence policy but have yet to see it!

Walnut Springs Middle School 4

Posted December 29, 2009
- a student
This is my first year at Walnut Springs and i like this school alot and I can't say anything bad about this school.


Walnut Springs Middle School 5

Posted April 09, 2009
- a community member
I went to walnut great teachers I also was in the special ed

Walnut Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
Most teachers are very good. To the earlier person, we don't have any stoners. Don't know where you got that from, but whatever. No bullys,strong measures against bulling and drugs.

Walnut Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted October 09, 2008
- a student
i think this school is awsome it is the funest school i have ever been to and this school should be lucky to have mr.hoskins he is the best teacher ever


Walnut Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted July 28, 2008
- a student
My school is quite nice. No bullies to be found and wonderful teachers! About all you need in a school!

Walnut Springs Middle School 5

Posted July 13, 2008
- a parent
I am very pleased with the quality of education my children are receiving. Also, the extracurricular activities are great and the children really enjoy them.

Walnut Springs Middle School
no rating

Posted July 06, 2008
- a parent
it is very hard to under stand these teachers and i am not pleased the students are whats called 'stoners'


Walnut Springs Middle School 5

Posted August 02, 2007
- a student
My school is the best school ever. No bullies, Awesome teachers, and friendly students. I give it a 5 out of 5.

Walnut Springs Middle School 5

Posted July 15, 2007
- a student
My school WSMS provides a great place to learn and have fun while doing it. The teachers are oustanding and us students enjoy learning there. I cant wait to go back!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Walnut Springs Middle School
888 East Walnut St, Westerville, OH  43081
(614) 797-6700
Last modified Walnut Springs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Walnut Springs Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top