Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2011
- a parent
My children have attended Alcott since Kindergarten. It is an awesome school with wonderful teachers. School building is new and in great shape. Class size is large.

Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Alcott Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Alcott Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 01, 2007
- a parent
My child has attended Alcott for 3 years and we are extremely pleased. He thrives academically and socially due to the outstanding support from teachers and staff. Great school, wonderful community.

Alcott Elementary School 4

Posted April 19, 2007
- a parent
My child has been here since preschool and is now in second grade. My child has an awesome teacher 'Mrs. Reinhardt'. My child loves this teacher and I've seen the good results of good teaching.


Alcott Elementary School 1

Posted December 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alcott Elementary School 1

Posted November 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alcott Elementary School
7117 Mount Royal Ave, Westerville, OH  43082
(614) 797-7350
Last modified Alcott Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alcott Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top