Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


Wickliffe Middle School 3

Posted September 09, 2013
- a parent
Wickliffe middle school is nothing like the elementary school, the elementary school is awesome! I hate to say it but there is alot of racism and bullying going on in Wickliffe Middle school. And the staff doesn't seem to care only if the student is white. My daughter got bullied for almost 2 years and alot of it was based on the color of her skin and her hair texture. Its the students and what their parents are teaching them at home and the staff goes along with it at the school. I'm speaking from my family personal experience with the school.

Wickliffe Middle School 4

Posted April 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a student
I'm a student a Wickliffe Middle School. Every staff member is involved and is devoted to making us better in school and cares so much about our safety. Also, parents are really involved, PATT (parents and teachers together). I love it!!!

Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
This school is amazing. My one child has been going here for 4 years and my other has been going for 3. The above and beyond program is outright amazing. Principals and teachers are kind and curtious and always great you with a smile. Thanks Wickliffe Staff!

Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted November 03, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted September 12, 2007
- a student
This school is basically amazing. We have a ton of school spirit and everyone's friendly. The teacher's are excellent and help students in need. New students are welcome and will always find someplace to blend in! The cirriculum really helps you to learn and I would never go to any other school!

Wickliffe Middle School 3

Posted September 12, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted September 12, 2007
- a parent
My daughter has been in Wickliffe Schools since 1998. I wouldn't have it any other way! They've taught her to use responsibility (something with she at first had none of) and that's helped her with her homework and all in all made her a better person. The teachers are friendly, the students help you fit right in, and the gifted and talented program had challenged my daughter immensely. 5 stars, hands down.


Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted June 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wickliffe Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

29240 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

(440) 943-3220
(440) 943-7755

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wickliffe Middle School
29240 Euclid Ave, Wickliffe, OH  44092
(440) 943-3220
Last modified Wickliffe Middle School is a public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wickliffe Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.