Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Worthington, OH
Students enrolled: 350

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Worthington Christian Schools K-12 1

Posted February 16, 2014
- a parent
I completely agree with the post from June 2013. We had the same experience. We will choose a more welcoming, Christ-centered school for our children.

Worthington Christian Schools K-12 1

Posted June 28, 2013
- a community member
Clearly this school is full to capacity, after multiple attempts to get a a hold of a live human being, via a website inquiry, multiple telephone calls to "Lisa" the admissions coordinator, and emails, with no response we have chosen another school. This school must not want new students in any way shape or form to be able to ignore so many attempts at contact. Tree of Life was more than willing to talk to our family within 24 hours of contact, and was incredibly professional. Do not consider this school if you are looking to enroll a new student up to 4 months before the start of the school year, perhaps more, as they do not seem to have the ability to return calls or emails under ANY circumstances.


Worthington Christian Schools K-12 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
Intellectually sound, very good faculty and administration, excellent community of families, faithful to Christian education. Highly recommended.

Worthington Christian Schools K-12 5

Posted December 01, 2009
- a student
I was a graduate in 2009 and I loved attending WC. I am so thankful for the all teachers who care about the students and are not at all concerned about their low salary,

Worthington Christian Schools K-12 0
no rating

Posted July 21, 2007
- a parent
While no Christian school is perfect - knowing the administration and teachers personally love the Lord Jesus Christ and seek to honor Him in all they do. I have one graduate and one in HS and one in MS and am grateful for a school such as Worthington Christian. May God continue to bless this school and its faculty.


Worthington Christian Schools K-12 5

Posted August 17, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Worthington Christian Schools K-12 5

Posted December 18, 2005
- a parent
Thid is a great school. I have had three children graduate fron here and it has been such a blessing. I hope that people everywhere get a chance to send their child to a school like this.

Worthington Christian Schools K-12 4

Posted August 06, 2005
- a parent
This school is a great private Christian school in the Columbus area. Highly reccommended.


Worthington Christian Schools K-12 1

Posted May 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Worthington Christian Schools K-12
6670 Worthington Galena Road, Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 431-8210
Last modified Worthington Christian Schools K-12 is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Worthington Christian Schools K-12 Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top