Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2013
- a parent
St. Christine's is an excellent school. Wonderful teachers and staff. All of my children have gone to St. Christine's. I would recommend this school to anyone.

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2013
- a parent
Our child has been at St. Christine since preschool and is in the 3rd grade this year I have been impressed by the sense of family at St. Christine and the sincere commitment to the education and well being of the children who attend the school. The administrator and teachers I have had the pleasure of interacting with have a genuine interest in our child's education and I look forward to many happy and productive years at St. Christine. The school has the support of the parish and the school adds to the quality of life at St. Christine Parish.


St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
I am so blessed that my four children are attending such a fabulous school which, I am glad to say that I had the pleaseure of attending when I went to grade school. The staff and treachers are a cut above the rest! A learning enviroment , a family of God! Our motto which shows through all the children. I would definately recommend St. Christine to anyone who is waivering where to send there children.

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
St Christine is a wonderful school. Not only has it been a great learning institute for my children, it has become a second home for my family. Everyone involved is very nice and welcoming like a big family. The school provides a great learning atmosphere for my children. The teachers are great and provide the students with their undivided attention. I would highly recomend St. Christine to anyone seeking a quality school for their children.

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
I am a graduate of St. Christine and have had three children graduate and one currently in fourth grade. The dedication of the staff is of the highest caliber. The school is truly committed to providing a sound Catholic education along with superior academics. As a parent, it is comforting to know that the school and staff care for your children as you would yourself. There is no finer school in the Mahoning Valley.


St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely a great place to send your children. The principal, Mrs. DeMarco, cares about the children and teaches discipline in a kind way. St. Christine is like a great big family and we love it!

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
St Christine has a warm, caring atmosphere. This caring environment is due to the dedication of the pastor, principal, teachers and staff there. There is a lot to offer the children with many extracurricular activities. St. Christine combines education with fun. We feel very fortunate to have two children attending this school!

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2013
- a parent
Recently visited the school for their Open House. We were quite impressed with the principal and the teachers. Felt very welcomed as we were greeted at the door by the principal. She gave us an overview of the school/programs which was very impressive. After much thought, we have decided to send our little one to St. Christine next year.


St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2013
- a parent
We live in an area with an excellent school system. We chose St. Christine over the public school and it has been worth every cent. It is an investment in the future of our young daughters.

St Christine Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2013
- a parent
Great school! We have three children attending St. Christine and could not be more pleased with the education they are receiving. In addition to the academics the family environment is second to none. St. Christine has a wonderful caring and safe environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Christine Elementary School
3125 South Schenley Avenue, Youngstown, OH  44511
(330) 792-4544
Last modified St Christine Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Christine Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.