Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St John Catholic School 5

Posted August 07, 2012
- a parent
St. John is a wonderful school that strives to meet the needs of all the students. Parents are welcome in the building and are considered partners in their child s education. Middle School students have the opportunity to explore a wide range of interests through the elective programs and extracurricular activities. It is great place for my children.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted January 14, 2011
- a parent
St. Johns is committed to curriculum and instruction designed to meet not only the present, immediate needs of students, but also to prepare students to be just and prayerful adult Christian leaders of the future. I see the difference in the kids at St. Johns.

St John Catholic School 1

Posted July 24, 2010
- a parent
Not at all happy with the teacher who was consistently late and unprepared - even less happy that the principal refused to correct the situation. We pulled our child from the school mid-year and went to another local private school where we couldn't be happier! The best move we ever made.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Good solid Education , small class sizes, Teaches responsibility, morals, ethics, public speaking, teamwork.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a community member
The students shine academically. But just as important is their respect and love for each other, their teachers and their teachers for them.

St John Catholic School 1

Posted April 24, 2010
- a community member
small school with good teacher student relationship-christian based-offers all that public school can offer but with individual involvement more

St John Catholic School 5

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted March 23, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted August 19, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St John Catholic School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St John Catholic School
121 West 8th Street, Bartlesville, OK  74003
(918) 336-0603
Last modified St John Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St John Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top